Thank You Treat!

A lovely gesture from one of our Temporary workers who has been a great asset to the Forrest Bolton Temporary Team for the past 7 years!

The diets are out of the window today …… it is Friday Eve after all!

If you are available for temporary work, or alternatively if you are a client looking for some temporary support, we are here to help.

Please get in touch today;

Altrincham – altincham@forrest-recruitment.co.uk – 0161 9289268

Bolton – bolton@forrest-recruitment.co.uk – 01204 361155

Crewe – crewe@forrest-recruitment.co.uk – 01270 251251

Liverpool – liverpool@forrest-recruitment.co.uk – 0151 2550565

Manchester – manchester@forrest-recruitment.co.uk – 0161 2363600

Warrington – warrington@forrest-recruitment.co.uk – 01925 652323

Wigan – wigan@forrest-recruitment.co.uk – 01942 825285

Wilmslow – wilmslow@forrest-recruitment.co.uk – 01625 533844