Loading…..2021

Well to say 2020 has been a challenging year is a bit of an understatement, whilst there have been lows to this year, there have also been some tremendous highs!  We have all learnt to adapt to the ‘new normal’ as they say, working from home, becoming teachers to our children (something most us never want to do again), being full time child carers whilst also working and spending the most time at home than any of us have probably ever spent and guess what we made it through and surprisingly the year has still flown by!

Some businesses unfortunately have found trade has slowed, whilst some are thriving and busier than ever, that’s why we always want to hear from you!!

Forrest Recruitment specialise the recruitment of both temporary and permanent office and accounts staff from general clerical roles right up to senior management level.  If you have found yourself looking for a new opportunity, whether you have been made redundant or feel life is too short to be in a job that makes you unhappy, we are here to help you find your new role / career path.

Find the details for your nearest branch below, we would love to hear from you;

Altrincham – altincham@forrest-recruitment.co.uk – 0161 9289268

Bolton – bolton@forrest-recruitment.co.uk – 01204 361155

Crewe – crewe@forrest-recruitment.co.uk – 01270 251251

Liverpool – liverpool@forrest-recruitment.co.uk – 0151 2550565

Manchester – manchester@forrest-recruitment.co.uk – 0161 2363600

Warrington – warrington@forrest-recruitment.co.uk – 01925 652323

Wigan – wigan@forrest-recruitment.co.uk – 01942 825285

Wilmslow – wilmslow@forrest-recruitment.co.uk – 01625 533844

#recruitment #temporary # permanent #opportunity #administration #accounts #finance  #customerservice #reception #secretarial #newjob #timeforachange