12th April 2020!!!! Hooray!!!

Finally we are on the road to recovery and have arrived at the first stage of England’s roadmap to get us back to ‘normal life’ ……

Beer gardens and restaurants are open (for outside dining), Gyms, Salons, Outdoor Leisure facilities, Zoo’s etc!  We can FINALLY SEE OUR FRIENDS (well 5 of them!)

It has been a long 12+months, but the sun is shining down and we can finally start to see a way out of the other side!

A great week to be back in the offices for a lot of businesses and what will be a very busy week for many industries.

If you are a client in need of some temporary support, or have a permanent vacancy you would like us to help you with, we would love to hear from you! 

We have some fantastic candidates available and ready to go across the North West.

Please get in touch with your nearest branch to discuss any requirements…..

Altrincham – altincham@forrest-recruitment.co.uk – 0161 9289268

Bolton – bolton@forrest-recruitment.co.uk – 01204 361155

Crewe – crewe@forrest-recruitment.co.uk – 01270 251251

Liverpool – liverpool@forrest-recruitment.co.uk – 0151 2550565

Manchester – manchester@forrest-recruitment.co.uk – 0161 2363600

Warrington – warrington@forrest-recruitment.co.uk – 01925 652323

Wigan – wigan@forrest-recruitment.co.uk – 01942 825285

Wilmslow – wilmslow@forrest-recruitment.co.uk – 01625 533844

#lockdownlifting #recruitment #recruiting #contactus #reception #accounts #finance #secretarial #executivesupport #vacancy #temporary #permanent